17
Feb


Multiview Appliance Management

IpTL is pleased to provide a free-of-charge webinar presenting the new multilevel appliance management feature.  Enabling value-added managed services, Multiview enables the matching of operational roles and responsibilities to business processes and authorities.     

From Admin to Technician, Multilevel authentication provides a mechanism to create various management user roles with custom views and permissions. Each user can be configured for individual read/write access to selected system components.  Additionally, each user can be presented with selected visible web page screens. 

Register below for your spot.  These Go-To-Meeting webinar’s are free of charge.

When

Date: Thursday February 26, 2013

Time: 12:00pm UTC;  4pm GST (1600 Dubai, UAE); 7:00am EST 

Duration: Approximately 45 minutes

Register here:  Go to Webinar Registration 

 

Where

The Webinar is via Go-To-Webinar and only requires a minimum of a web browser, Internet access, and local audio (e.g. speakers or headphones.)  Space is limited, so please email to confirm your registration.

Pre-Registration is Required

Please contact webinar@iptechnologylabs.com to confirm your place in our presentation.  This webinar is open to all those interested in IpTL solutions and is free of charge. 

You may also call +1 301 570 6611 x241 to establish your registration.

Category : News

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.